• standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering

The grand season finale of the „Ticket to Rockstars“ series at the Porsche-Arena is a stepping-stone for enthusiastic amateurs aged 14 and over, because it rewards wild cards for the pro competition.

If you've always dreamt of competing against the top stars of the climbing community, this is your chance! Make sure to snatch one of 100 limited entries for the Ticket to Rockstars Final presented by GORE-TEX on Friday, 13 September 2019.

The 100 starters who signed up for the Ticket to Rockstars Final presented by GORE-TEX will face tough competition by the winners of the global event series "Ticket to Rockstars". These grassroots events are held in climbing gyms in New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris, Tokyo, Shanghai, Berlin or Zurich. With a total of 21 events on three contintents and 5.000 participants Ticket to Rockstars has developed into the largest amateur bouldering competition in the world. The winners of each "tour stop" win a win their "ticket" to adidas ROCKSTARS, i.e. they are being invited to the next Ticket to Rockstars Final presented by GORE-TEX in Stuttgart, spend a weekend at the official athlete hotel, side by side with their stars, and they have the chance to win a WILDCARD for the adidas ROCKSTARS semi finals on Saturday, provided they are among the first three of their category. Then their dream of competing against the best boulder athletes of the world will come true. 

TOP 3 RECEIVE WILD CARDS!

adidas ROCKSTARS rewards six wild cards (top 3 men/ women) for the semi final on the next day to the Ticket to Rockstars Final winners. 

Like all Ticket to Rockstars events, the final event is also staged as jam session, meaning within a given time frame you climb different boulder problems in a random order.

Look forward to an array of challenging problems, built by our international route setter team, based on the qualification boulders of the pros. You've got to be in it to win it! But even if you don't win a wild card, you'll enjoy puzzling out problems that you won't get to climbing everyday.

The entry package is EUR 20,- an includes: Entry fee, adidas event t-shirt, dinner voucher for Palm Beach restaurant (Friday), free drinks during competition, access to adidas Athlete Lounge (Friday).

You are under 18 years old?
Due to the new data protection regulations, you need your parents´ help to register.
You can find step-by-step instructions here.

Here you can register for the adidas Ticket to Rockstars final 2019!

• standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering
  • standard responsive image rendering

Beim großen Saisonfinale der „Ticket to Rockstars“ Serie in der Porsche-Arena haben ambitionierte Hobbykletterer ab 14 Jahre die einmalige Chance, sich eine Wildcard für den Profi-Wettkampf zu erbouldern.

Wenn du davon träumst, dich einmal mit den Topstars der Szene zu messen, solltest du diese Gelegenheit nicht verpassen und dir einen der 100 limitierten Startplätze für das Ticket to Rockstars Final presented by GORE-TEX am Freitag, den 13. September sichern.

Zusätzlich zu den limitierten, frei zugänglichen Startplätzen setzt sich das Teilnehmerfeld des großen Ticket to Rockstars Final presented by GORE-TEX aus den Gewinnern der globalen Ticket to Rockstars Eventserie zusammen. Diese Grassroots-Events werden in Kletterhallen in New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris, Tokio, Shanghai, Berlin oder Zürich ausgetragen. Mit insgesamt 21 Events auf drei Kontinenten und rund 5.000 Teilnehmern hat sich Ticket to Rockstars inzwischen zur größten Amateur-Boulderserie der Welt gemausert. Die Sieger der einzelnen „Tourstops“ gewinnen ihr „Ticket“ zum ROCKSTARS Event, d.h. sie werden zum großen T2R Finale presented by GORE-TEX nach Stuttgart eingeladen, verbringen ein Wochenende im offiziellen Athletenhotel, Seite an Seite mit den Stars und können darüber hinaus eine WILDCARD für das adidas ROCKSTARS Semifinale gewinnen, wenn sie es in ihrem T2R Finale unter die TOP 3 schaffen. Dann erfüllt sich der Traum und sie können sich mit den besten Boulderern der Welt messen.

TOP 3 GEWINNEN WILDCARDS!

Wie bereits im Vorjahr werden beim Amateurwettbewerb im Rahmen von adidas ROCKSTARS sechs Wildcards (Top 3 Damen/ Herren) für das Halbfinale am folgenden Tag vergeben. 

Wie alle Ticket to Rockstars Events wird auch das Finale in der Porsche-Arena als Jam Session ausgetragen, d.h. ihr klettert innerhalb eines vorgegebenen Zeitfensters verschiedene Boulder in beliebiger Reihenfolge.

Grundlage der knackigen Probleme, die euch von unserem internationalen Top-Routenbauerteam serviert werden, sind die Quali-Boulder der Profis. Mitmachen lohnt sich also in jedem Fall – denn solche Routen bekommt man nicht alle Tage geboten.

Das Startpaket kostet EUR 20,- und beinhaltet: Startgebühr, adidas Event T-Shirt, Verzehrgutschein für das Restaurant Palm Beach (Freitag), kostenfreie Getränke während des Wettbewerbs, Zugang zur adidas Athlete Lounge (Freitag).

Du bist unter 18?
Aufgrund der neuen Datenschutzverordnung brauchst du für deine Anmeldung die Hilfe deiner Eltern.
Hier steht wie’s geht.

Hier kannst du dich zum Ticket to Rockstars Final 2019 anmelden!