Ticket to Rockstars

If you've always dreamt of competing against the top stars of the climbing community, this is your chance! Participate in one of the Ticket to Rockstars qualifier events around the globe and snatch your TICKET to the adidas ROCKSTARS invitational in Stuttgart.

The adidas Ticket to Rockstars event series is open for climbers at all levels. The events are hosted in climbing gyms in New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris, Tokyo, Shanghai, Berlin, Zurich and many other cities. With a total of 5,000 participants on three continents Ticket to Rockstars has developed into the largest amateur bouldering series in the world. 

The winners of each #T2R stop are invited to adidas ROCKSTARS in Stuttgart (Germany) to compete shoulder to shoulder with the world's best bouldering athletes on an international stage. Like the invited pros, the T2R Champions enjoy a VIP treatment at adidas ROCKSTARS, including complimentary accommodation and hospitality at the official athlete hotel.

You cannot buy this priceless TICKET, you can only earn it by climbing well.

So check out our 2020 qualifier events and sign up!

Choose your event

Ticket to Rockstars

Wenn du schon immer davon geträumt hast, dich einmal mit den Topstars der Szene zu messen, solltest du diese Gelegenheit nicht verpassen! Nimm an einem der Ticket to Rockstars Qualifikationsevents rund um den Globus teil und sichere dir dein Ticket ins adidas ROCKSTARS Invitational in Stuttgart.

Die adidas Ticket to Rockstars Boulderserie steht Kletteren aller Könnensstufen offen. Die Events werden in Kletterhallen in New York, Los Angeles, London, Paris, Tokio, Shanghai, Berlin, Zürich und vielen weiteren Städten ausgetragen. Mit rund 5.000 Teilnehmern auf drei Kontinenten hat sich Ticket to Rockstars zur größten Amateur-Boulderserie der Welt entwickelt. 

Die Sieger der einzelnen #T2R Stops werden zu adidas ROCKSTARS eingeladen, wo sie Seite an Seite mit den weltbesten Boulderern auf der internationalen Wettkampfbühne stehen. Ebenso wie die eingeladenen Profis, dürfen die T2R Champions das besondere VIP Treatment genießen, dass die Athleten so an adidas ROCKSTARS schätzen, inklusive kostenloser Unterbringung und Verpflegung im offiziellen Athletenhotel.

Dieses einzigartige TICKET kann man nicht kaufen, man kann es sich nur erbouldern. Also worauf wartest du? Melde dich für einen der 2020 Quali Events an!

Choose your event